hit counters

Daria / Female - 27 age / Russia

Rating for this profile:

Your rate:
Total: 5 (1 votes)

- Introduce yourself: Lovely, communicative, open minded person. In general i am very friendly and feminine, I respect family and my own family is great example of perfect long term relationship for me, where everyone lives in harmony. That what i am searching for. I am not conflict person and would like to build relationship here with a man who would understand me and my thought completely. I don't like to fight for leadership, but can't accept that my opinion wouldnt be count. I would like to feel weak woman near a strong and purposeful man, but i wound never accept to think that i depend on you or belongs to you. I hate ownership and accept only respect in relationship.

- Interests: Working

Brief: Daria

Age: 27

Gender: Female

Address: Russia, Russia

Education: BA/BS (4 years college)


Marriage: Single

Height: (145cm)

Hair color: Black

Eyes color: Black

Body type: Average

Religion: No Religion

Smoking: Non-smoker

Drinking: Not drink at all

Have children: No

Want children: Not want

Daria, Looking for

People are not perfect, the main thing that the heart trembled with his touch and words!!

Want to find: Male, From 18 to 25

Your purpose: Friendship

Education: Any

Marriage: Single

Height: From (145cm) to (157cm)

Body type: Any

Religion: Any

Smoking: Light smoker

Drinking: Not drink at all



      Share:  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Google+



Similar profiles

No similar profile !